TinyLink 
Download: MP4/360/SD MP4/720/HD MP3
         
Title: YouTube Live at E3 Day One: New Xbox One X Reveal, Bethesda
Views: 1891196 Like: 16339 Dislike: 2034
Duration: 8:59:23 Published: 2 months ago Author: channel
Description: Subscribe For Live at E3 ► http://bit.ly/YTE3Live

Tune in for YouTube Live at E3, 17 hours of wall-to-wall coverage of E3 in 4K Ultra HD. Join Geoff Keighley and your favorite creators like AngryJoeShow, MatPat, iJustine, Nadeshot, Ali-A, Vikkstar and more. Full coverage of Xbox Project Scorpio reveal, PlayStation E3 Media Showcase and more.

Live coverge begins Sunday, June 11 at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT / 8 PM GMT and continues Monday, June 12.

Follow Geoff on Twitter ► http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley
Follow Geoff on Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/gameslice

Watch YouTube Live at E3 -- coverage begins Sunday, June 11 at Youtube.com/E3

@Tinytu_be